Official catalogue programme record

Film Television and Digital Production at Bath Spa University

Bath Spa University lists Film Television and Digital Production as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)3 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Film Television and Digital Production at Bath Spa University: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study durationThree years full time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · bathspa.ac.uk"Three years full time"
LocationNewton Park, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · bathspa.ac.uk"Full time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeClearing 2026✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · bathspa.ac.uk"Clearing 2026"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Film Television and Digital Production at Bath Spa University

Bath Spa University lists Film Television and Digital Production as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is three years full time. The recorded study mode is full time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Film Television and Digital Production

TimingStart: Clearing 2026 · Duration: Three years full time

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Film Television and Digital Production entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Film Television and Digital Production award?

Film Television and Digital Production is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at Bath Spa University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Film Television and Digital Production take?

Bath Spa University publishes a study duration of Three years full time for Film Television and Digital Production in the recorded full time mode.

When does Film Television and Digital Production start?

The programme source lists Clearing 2026 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Film Television and Digital Production?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Film Television and Digital Production entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Bath Spa University

Newton Park, United Kingdom

UniversityBath Spa University✓ source attached
LocationNewton Park, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.