Film, Media and Language (French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish) at Birkbeck, University of London
Birkbeck, University of London lists Film, Media and Language (French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish) as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Film, Media and Language (French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish) at Birkbeck, University of London: key facts
About Film, Media and Language (French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish) at Birkbeck, University of London
Birkbeck, University of London lists Film, Media and Language (French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish) as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is six months. The recorded study mode is part-time.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
What to check before applying to Film, Media and Language (French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish)
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Film, Media and Language (French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish) entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Film, Media and Language (French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish) award?
Film, Media and Language (French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish) is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at Birkbeck, University of London. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Film, Media and Language (French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish) take?
Birkbeck, University of London publishes a study duration of six months for Film, Media and Language (French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish) in the recorded part-time mode.
Where can I verify the facts about Film, Media and Language (French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish)?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Film, Media and Language (French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish) entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- BA
- Part-time
- Part-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
Birkbeck, University of London
London, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
