Official catalogue programme record

Law and Business at Birkbeck, University of London

Birkbeck, University of London offers Law and Business, a LLB in business & management at its London location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Law and Business at Birkbeck, University of London: key facts

Degree / awardLLB✓ source attached
Study durationsix months✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · bbk.ac.uk"six months"
LocationLondon, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · bbk.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Law and Business at Birkbeck, University of London

The LLB Law and Business is a specialist course that allows you to study towards a career in legal practice and business. Alongside the main law curriculum, including the seven foundations of legal knowledge essential for professional qualification, you will also gain a foundation in management and business concepts, including:

From the course page at bbk.ac.uk, read 20 Aug 2026

Birkbeck, University of London offers Law and Business, a LLB in business & management at its London location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is six months. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Law and Business programme structure

Starting in October 2026 Three years full-time, on campus Course structure You must complete modules worth a total of 360 credits. Year 1: six compulsory modules Year 2: seven compulsory modules Year 3: six compulsory modules and one or two option modules Please note: if you complete the Foundation Year in Law and Business you will be exempt from the Year 1 compulsory module Legal Methods and Skills.

Verified from the official bbk.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Law and Business

A law degree from Birkbeck will provide you with a broad range of transferable skills, as well as knowledge and understanding of the English legal system that will be relevant within a diverse range of jobs and roles. LLB Law and Business graduates can follow career paths in the following kinds of role:

Verified from the official bbk.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Law and Business

TimingDuration: six months

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Law and Business entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Law and Business award?

Law and Business is listed in the linked official catalogue as a LLB programme at Birkbeck, University of London. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Law and Business take?

Birkbeck, University of London publishes a study duration of six months for Law and Business in the recorded full-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Law and Business?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Law and Business entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • LLB
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Birkbeck, University of London

London, United Kingdom

UniversityBirkbeck, University of London✓ source attached
LocationLondon, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.