Official catalogue programme record

Inclusive Practice in Education and Youth Work at City of Bristol College

City of Bristol College lists Inclusive Practice in Education and Youth Work as a CertHE in United Kingdom. The programme sits within education & social sciences, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Inclusive Practice in Education and Youth Work at City of Bristol College: key facts

Degree / awardCertHE✓ source attached
LocationAshley Down Centre, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Inclusive Practice in Education and Youth Work at City of Bristol College

Cert HE Inclusive Practice in Education and Youth Work City of Bristol College This programme has been designed to meet the needs of the workforce. It provides a means by which practitioners, employed within a learning environment, can obtain a recognised qualification specific to their field and become more effective in their role by an increased reflection on practice.

From the course page at cityofbristol.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

City of Bristol College lists Inclusive Practice in Education and Youth Work as a CertHE in United Kingdom. The programme sits within education & social sciences, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 1 year. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Inclusive Practice in Education and Youth Work programme structure

Children and Young People's Development Rights and Participation Promoting the Wellbeing of Children and Young People in Practice Reflective Professional Practice. Course entry requirements 56 UCAS Tariff points from BTECs, A Levels etc e.g NCFE Level 3 CACHE in supporting teaching and learning. Paid employment/volunteering in an appropriate setting Five GCSEs Grade 9/4 (A*- C) or equivalent -...

Verified from the official cityofbristol.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Inclusive Practice in Education and Youth Work

This qualification will provide you with increased knowledge and skills for a variety of roles within the formal and informal education sector. Successful students will be able to apply for progression to a relevant FdA. Upon successful completion of the Foundation Degree, students will be able to apply for progression to a relevant Honours degree in Education in Professional Practice at UWE.

Verified from the official cityofbristol.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Inclusive Practice in Education and Youth Work

TimingDuration: 1 year

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadfull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Inclusive Practice in Education and Youth Work entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Inclusive Practice in Education and Youth Work award?

Inclusive Practice in Education and Youth Work is listed in the linked official catalogue as a CertHE programme at City of Bristol College. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Inclusive Practice in Education and Youth Work take?

City of Bristol College publishes a study duration of 1 year for Inclusive Practice in Education and Youth Work in the recorded full-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Inclusive Practice in Education and Youth Work?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Inclusive Practice in Education and Youth Work entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • CertHE
  • Full-time
  • 4 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

City of Bristol College

Ashley Down Centre, United Kingdom

UniversityCity of Bristol College✓ source attached
LocationAshley Down Centre, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.