Conductive Education BA Hons 2026 27 at Birmingham City University
Conductive Education BA Hons 2026 27 is a BA (Hons) at Birmingham City University in Birmingham, United Kingdom. It is classified under education & social sciences, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Conductive Education BA Hons 2026 27 at Birmingham City University: key facts
About Conductive Education BA Hons 2026 27 at Birmingham City University
Clearing 2026 Clearing 64 points required (or equivalent) is the minimum you wil need to be considered for this course in Clearing. Use the UCAS tariff calculator to work out your points. Hotline now open Call 0121 331 6777 The Clearing Hotline is now open from 7.30am, Thursday 13 August
From the course page at bcu.ac.uk, read 20 Aug 2026
Conductive Education BA Hons 2026 27 is a BA (Hons) at Birmingham City University in Birmingham, United Kingdom. It is classified under education & social sciences, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is full time.
The published fee captured for this programme is £9,790 per year (audience not specified). The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
Conductive Education BA Hons 2026 27 programme structure
Observation for directing active learning 20 credits Developing professional skills through active learning 20 credits CNS disorder and symptomatology 20 credits Principles of Conductive Pedagogy 20 credits
Verified from the official bcu.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.
Career outcomes after Conductive Education BA Hons 2026 27
Enhancing employability skills On successful completion of the course you will be qualified to work in centres and schools where Conductive Education is practiced. These are available worldwide and offer an opportunity for graduates to seek employment in different countries or cultures if wanted. Graduates are also able to enrol on a PGCE course or teacher training programme and gain this quali...
Verified from the official bcu.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.
What to check before applying to Conductive Education BA Hons 2026 27
Compare your qualification and language evidence with the official wording before paying an application fee.
Check the fee year and applicant category, then add deposits, living costs and any separate contribution.
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Conductive Education BA Hons 2026 27 entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Conductive Education BA Hons 2026 27 award?
Conductive Education BA Hons 2026 27 is listed by Birmingham City University as a BA (Hons) programme. The linked university page is the authority for the exact award title.
How long does Conductive Education BA Hons 2026 27 take?
Birmingham City University publishes a study duration of 3 years for Conductive Education BA Hons 2026 27 in the recorded full time mode.
How much does Conductive Education BA Hons 2026 27 cost for international students?
Published tuition is £9,790 per year (audience not specified). Confirm the applicable year, applicant category and any deposit on the linked university fee page.
When does Conductive Education BA Hons 2026 27 start?
The programme source lists September 2027 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.
What are the entry requirements for Conductive Education BA Hons 2026 27?
96 UCAS Tariff points This is a programme-specific source summary, not an admissions decision; Birmingham City University makes the final assessment.
What English-language evidence does Birmingham City University require for this programme?
IELTS 6.0 overall with no less than 5.5 in each band Accepted tests, exemptions and score validity can change, so use the linked source for the application cycle you are entering.
Where can I verify the facts about Conductive Education BA Hons 2026 27?
Each decision fact on this page links to the exact Birmingham City University source Anyroll checked. The record shows the check date and does not infer missing fees, dates or requirements.
Topics
Conductive Education BA Hons 2026 27 entry requirements and costs
96 UCAS Tariff points
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
Birmingham City University
Birmingham, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
