Release-grade programme record

Digital Marketing BA Hons 2027 28 at Birmingham City University

Digital Marketing BA Hons 2027 28 is a BA (Hons) at Birmingham City University in Birmingham, United Kingdom. It is classified under business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Release gate passedSource read 24 Aug 2026Source: Institution course pages6 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Digital Marketing BA Hons 2027 28 at Birmingham City University: key facts

Degree / awardBA (Hons)✓ source attached
Study duration2 years✓ checked 24 Aug 2026 · bcu.ac.uk"Full Time 2 years"
LocationBirmingham, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull Time✓ checked 24 Aug 2026 · bcu.ac.uk"Full Time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsA Level: 120 UCAS Tariff points / BBB✓ checked 24 Aug 2026 · bcu.ac.uk"A Level / AS Level A Level: 120 UCAS Tariff points / BBB (or equivalent)"
English language requirementIELTS 6.0 overall with no less than 5.5 in each band✓ checked 24 Aug 2026 · bcu.ac.uk"EU / International students Please see your country page for further details on the equivalent qualifications we accept. In addition to the academic entry requirements listed above, international and EU students will also require IELTS 6.0 overall with no less than 5.5 in each band."
Next intakeSeptember 2027✓ checked 24 Aug 2026 · bcu.ac.uk"Start date September 2027"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / fees£19,630 per year (international)✓ checked 24 Aug 2026 · bcu.ac.uk"International students Annual and modular tuition fees shown are applicable to the first year of study. The University reserves the right to increase fees for subsequent years of study in line with increases in inflation (capped at 5%) or to reflect changes in Government funding policies or changes agreed by Parliament. View fees for continuing students . Award: BA (Hons) Starting: Sep 2027 Mode Duration Fees Full Time 2 years £19,630 in 2027/28"

About Digital Marketing BA Hons 2027 28 at Birmingham City University

Digital Marketing BA Hons 2027 28 is a BA (Hons) at Birmingham City University in Birmingham, United Kingdom. It is classified under business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 2 years. The recorded study mode is full time.

The published fee captured for this programme is £19,630 per year (international). The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Career outcomes after Digital Marketing BA Hons 2027 28

Enhancing your employability skills Workplace simulations and industry standard projects are key pillars in the course content. In addition you'll be working closely with professional practitioners, top agencies and prestigious clients to develop and deliver your assignments. You'll meet and be encouraged to network with visiting specialist lecturers and industry experts and keynote speakers on...

Verified from the official bcu.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

Course structure

This BA Digital Marketing course is accredited by the Digital Marketing Institute (DMI). Students who successfully progress to the second year of the course are eligible to complete modules that lead to the industry-recognised award of Certified Digital Marketing Associate.

Verified from the official bcu.ac.uk source, read 24 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Digital Marketing BA Hons 2027 28

EligibilityA Level: 120 UCAS Tariff points / BBB

Compare your qualification and language evidence with the official wording before paying an application fee.

Budget£19,630 per year (international)

Check the fee year and applicant category, then add deposits, living costs and any separate contribution.

TimingStart: September 2027 · Duration: 2 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull Time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Digital Marketing BA Hons 2027 28 entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Digital Marketing BA Hons 2027 28 award?

Digital Marketing BA Hons 2027 28 is listed by Birmingham City University as a BA (Hons) programme. The linked university page is the authority for the exact award title.

How long does Digital Marketing BA Hons 2027 28 take?

Birmingham City University publishes a study duration of 2 years for Digital Marketing BA Hons 2027 28 in the recorded full time mode.

How much does Digital Marketing BA Hons 2027 28 cost for international students?

Published tuition is £19,630 per year (international). Confirm the applicable year, applicant category and any deposit on the linked university fee page.

When does Digital Marketing BA Hons 2027 28 start?

The programme source lists September 2027 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

What are the entry requirements for Digital Marketing BA Hons 2027 28?

A Level: 120 UCAS Tariff points / BBB This is a programme-specific source summary, not an admissions decision; Birmingham City University makes the final assessment.

What English-language evidence does Birmingham City University require for this programme?

IELTS 6.0 overall with no less than 5.5 in each band Accepted tests, exemptions and score validity can change, so use the linked source for the application cycle you are entering.

Where can I verify the facts about Digital Marketing BA Hons 2027 28?

Each decision fact on this page links to the exact Birmingham City University source Anyroll checked. The record shows the check date and does not infer missing fees, dates or requirements.

Topics

Digital Marketing BA Hons 2027 28 entry requirements and costs

A Level: 120 UCAS Tariff points / BBB

  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Birmingham City University

Birmingham, United Kingdom

UniversityBirmingham City University✓ source attached
LocationBirmingham, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.