Official catalogue programme record

History at City St George's, University of London

City St George's, University of London lists History as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 19 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

History at City St George's, University of London: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
LocationCity St Georges Clerkenwell, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About History at City St George's, University of London

Play video Dr Lise Butler introduces the History and History and Politics programmes at City St George's, and how they can form a foundation of an exciting career. 3:09 Clearing - How to apply Where places remain open through Clearing for 2026, you can apply through the following link:

From the course page at citystgeorges.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

City St George's, University of London lists History as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is onsite.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to History

TimingDuration: 3 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadOnsite

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

History entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does History award?

History is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at City St George's, University of London. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does History take?

City St George's, University of London publishes a study duration of 3 years for History in the recorded onsite mode.

Where can I verify the facts about History?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

History entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

City St George's, University of London

City St Georges Clerkenwell, United Kingdom

UniversityCity St George's, University of London✓ source attached
LocationCity St Georges Clerkenwell, United Kingdom✓ source attached
AddressNorthampton Square, London, EC1V 0HB, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Short nameCSGL✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.