Mathematics and Finance at City St George's, University of London
City St George's, University of London offers Mathematics and Finance, a BSc in business & management at its City St Georges Clerkenwell location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Mathematics and Finance at City St George's, University of London: key facts
About Mathematics and Finance at City St George's, University of London
Play video Hear from current students and academics about our Mathematics & Finance programme, taught in the School of Science and Technology. 1:31 Clearing - How to apply Where places remain open through Clearing for 2026, you can apply through the following link:
From the course page at citystgeorges.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026
City St George's, University of London offers Mathematics and Finance, a BSc in business & management at its City St Georges Clerkenwell location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is onsite.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
What to check before applying to Mathematics and Finance
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Mathematics and Finance entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Mathematics and Finance award?
Mathematics and Finance is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at City St George's, University of London. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Mathematics and Finance take?
City St George's, University of London publishes a study duration of 3 years for Mathematics and Finance in the recorded onsite mode.
Where can I verify the facts about Mathematics and Finance?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Mathematics and Finance entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- BSc
- Full-time
- 3 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
City St George's, University of London
City St Georges Clerkenwell, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
