Official catalogue programme record

Children's Health, Play and Wellbeing at East Coast College

Children's Health, Play and Wellbeing is a FDA at East Coast College in Ipswich, United Kingdom. It is classified under medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Children's Health, Play and Wellbeing at East Coast College: key facts

Degree / awardFDA✓ source attached
Study durationTwo years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · uos.ac.uk"Two years"
LocationIpswich, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · uos.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Children's Health, Play and Wellbeing at East Coast College

Children's Health, Play and Wellbeing is a FDA at East Coast College in Ipswich, United Kingdom. It is classified under medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is two years. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Children's Health, Play and Wellbeing

TimingDuration: Two years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Children's Health, Play and Wellbeing entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Children's Health, Play and Wellbeing award?

Children's Health, Play and Wellbeing is listed in the linked official catalogue as a FDA programme at East Coast College. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Children's Health, Play and Wellbeing take?

East Coast College publishes a study duration of Two years for Children's Health, Play and Wellbeing in the recorded full-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Children's Health, Play and Wellbeing?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Children's Health, Play and Wellbeing entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • FDA
  • Full-time
  • 2 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

East Coast College

Ipswich, United Kingdom

UniversityEast Coast College✓ source attached
LocationIpswich, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.