Official catalogue programme record

Supporting Teaching and Learning at Hartlepool College of Further Education

Hartlepool College of Further Education offers Supporting Teaching and Learning, a FDA in education & social sciences at its Middlesbrough location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 21 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)3 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Supporting Teaching and Learning at Hartlepool College of Further Education: key facts

Degree / awardFDA✓ source attached
Study duration2 years✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · tees.ac.uk"2 years"
LocationMiddlesbrough, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modePart-time✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · tees.ac.uk"Part-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intake2026-27 entry✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · tees.ac.uk"2026-27 entry"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Supporting Teaching and Learning at Hartlepool College of Further Education

The course also aims to develop your confidence to be adaptable, creative and inspiring, reflective practitioners. You also develop your study, critical and research skills to prepare you to study at a higher level. This course is delivered at Stockton Riverside College, Hartlepool College of Further Education, Redcar & Cleveland College and Darlington College.

From the course page at tees.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

Hartlepool College of Further Education offers Supporting Teaching and Learning, a FDA in education & social sciences at its Middlesbrough location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 2 years. The recorded study mode is part-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Supporting Teaching and Learning programme structure

How you learn This course is designed to meet the needs of students who are engaged in practice (paid or unpaid) supporting teaching and learning in an educational setting. Blended learning approaches are used across each of the modules. Delivery methods include lecture and seminar activities and you are further supported by group and individual tutorials and the use of a virtual learning environment (VLE). You use the IT Lab to develop IT skills and for online research. Tutors delivering the modules demonstrate models of good practice with regard to teaching and learning to accommodate students with a range of learning difficulties and/or disabilities. Your research element considers current thinking on strategies and activities within the classroom and practice setting. Tutorial support ensures that you have access to appropriate resources. Workshop sessions enable participation in informal discussions.

Verified from the official tees.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Supporting Teaching and Learning

Course overview The course also aims to develop your confidence to be adaptable, creative and inspiring, reflective practitioners. You also develop your study, critical and research skills to prepare you to study at a higher level. This course is delivered at Stockton Riverside College, Hartlepool College of Further Education, Redcar & Cleveland College and Darlington College.

Verified from the official tees.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Supporting Teaching and Learning

TimingStart: 2026-27 entry · Duration: 2 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadPart-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Supporting Teaching and Learning entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Supporting Teaching and Learning award?

Supporting Teaching and Learning is listed in the linked official catalogue as a FDA programme at Hartlepool College of Further Education. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Supporting Teaching and Learning take?

Hartlepool College of Further Education publishes a study duration of 2 years for Supporting Teaching and Learning in the recorded part-time mode.

When does Supporting Teaching and Learning start?

The programme source lists 2026-27 entry as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Supporting Teaching and Learning?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Supporting Teaching and Learning entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • FDA
  • Part-time
  • Part-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Hartlepool College of Further Education

Middlesbrough, United Kingdom

UniversityHartlepool College of Further Education✓ source attached
LocationMiddlesbrough, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Short nameHFE✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.