Official catalogue programme record

Robotics, Autonomous and Interactive Systems at Heriot-Watt University

Heriot-Watt University offers Robotics, Autonomous and Interactive Systems, a BEng in engineering at its Edinburgh location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Robotics, Autonomous and Interactive Systems at Heriot-Watt University: key facts

Degree / awardBEng✓ source attached
Study duration3-4 years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · hw.ac.uk"3-4 years"
LocationEdinburgh, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · hw.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Robotics, Autonomous and Interactive Systems at Heriot-Watt University

Heriot-Watt University offers Robotics, Autonomous and Interactive Systems, a BEng in engineering at its Edinburgh location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3-4 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Robotics, Autonomous and Interactive Systems programme structure

September Intake - Edinburgh Year 1 Provides the basic mathematics, electronics, programming, and mechanical engineering skills that form the core knowledge for later work. Mandatory September Introduction to Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Verified from the official hw.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Robotics, Autonomous and Interactive Systems

Work and study This is what our BEng (Hons) Robotics, Autonomous and Interactive Systems students are doing 15 months after graduating: 80% are working 5% are studying and working Salary £32,000 The average salary of students 15 months after graduating

Verified from the official hw.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Robotics, Autonomous and Interactive Systems

TimingDuration: 3-4 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Robotics, Autonomous and Interactive Systems entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Robotics, Autonomous and Interactive Systems award?

Robotics, Autonomous and Interactive Systems is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BEng programme at Heriot-Watt University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Robotics, Autonomous and Interactive Systems take?

Heriot-Watt University publishes a study duration of 3-4 years for Robotics, Autonomous and Interactive Systems in the recorded full-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Robotics, Autonomous and Interactive Systems?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Robotics, Autonomous and Interactive Systems entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BEng
  • Full-time
  • 4 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Heriot-Watt University

Edinburgh, United Kingdom

UniversityHeriot-Watt University✓ source attached
LocationEdinburgh, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.