Official catalogue programme record

Accounting and Finance at London and South East University Group

London and South East University Group lists Accounting and Finance as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 21 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)3 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Accounting and Finance at London and South East University Group: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study duration3 years full-time✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · gre.ac.uk"3 years full-time"
LocationGreenwich, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · gre.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeAverage intake per year is 100-110✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · gre.ac.uk"Average intake per year is 100-110"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Accounting and Finance at London and South East University Group

It's ideal for budding mathematicians who love working with numbers and who have what it takes to become a chief financial officer Study an accounting and finance degree that's accredited with a number of professional bodies. Gain a comprehensive understanding of accounting and finance principles while developing the skills needed to thrive in the professional world.

From the course page at gre.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

London and South East University Group lists Accounting and Finance as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 years full-time. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Accounting and Finance programme structure

View course outline Loading... Course information is currently unavailable for this programme. Please contact course-info@gre.ac.uk for more information. Theivendran Suresh Senior lecturer About the course team We are an experienced team of academics and industry professionals. Trained postgraduate researchers also contribute to seminar teaching with their latest research-led insight. Our teaching is informed by research and consultancy work.

Verified from the official gre.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Accounting and Finance

School Accounting, Finance and Economics Location Greenwich Campus Duration 3 years full-time 6 years part-time 4 years sandwich Start month September Home* /international fees 2026/27 £9,790 /£17,975 What you should know about this course It's ideal for budding mathematicians who love working with numbers and who have what it takes to become a chief financial officer Study an accounting and finance degree that's accredited with a number of professional bodies. Gain a comprehensive understanding of accounting and finance principles while developing the skills needed to thrive in the professional world. Enjoy our stunning campus in Greenwich - a great London location with direct rail access to Canary Wharf and the heart of the City of London. National Student Survey (NSS) 2026: 94% of students on this course who completed the NSS felt that teaching staff supported their learning.

Verified from the official gre.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Accounting and Finance

TimingStart: Average intake per year is 100-110 · Duration: 3 years full-time

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Accounting and Finance entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Accounting and Finance award?

Accounting and Finance is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at London and South East University Group. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Accounting and Finance take?

London and South East University Group publishes a study duration of 3 years full-time for Accounting and Finance in the recorded full-time mode.

When does Accounting and Finance start?

The programme source lists Average intake per year is 100-110 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Accounting and Finance?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Accounting and Finance entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

London and South East University Group

Greenwich, United Kingdom

UniversityLondon and South East University Group✓ source attached
LocationGreenwich, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Short nameLSEG✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.