Official catalogue programme record

Computer Science at London and South East University Group

London and South East University Group lists Computer Science as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within computer science, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 21 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Computer Science at London and South East University Group: key facts

Degree / awardBSc✓ source attached
Study duration3 years✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · gre.ac.uk"3 years"
LocationGreenwich, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modePart-time✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · gre.ac.uk"Part-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Computer Science at London and South East University Group

This degree provides the skills, techniques, and knowledge to elicit, analyse, and specify requirements for computer systems. Gain theoretical and practical experience in developing computer and software systems, using the very latest technologies. Graduate with transferable life-long practical abilities, analytical techniques, and problem-solving skills.

From the course page at gre.ac.uk, read 20 Aug 2026

London and South East University Group lists Computer Science as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within computer science, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is part-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Computer Science programme structure

View course outline Loading... Course information is currently unavailable for this programme. Please contact course-info@gre.ac.uk for more information. Erwin George Senior Lecturer About the course team This degree course employs a range of innovative teaching and learning methods. Lectures and laboratories/tutorials are dynamic and interactive. You will be taught by an experienced team of lecturers, supported by a team of technical officers. The primary reasons I chose Greenwich are that it has a good track record for my subject and a family member had attended and said their time here as an international student was excellent.

Verified from the official gre.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Computer Science

School Computing and Mathematical Sciences Location Greenwich Campus Duration 3 years full-time 6 years part-time 4 years sandwich Start month September Home* /international fees 2026/27 £9,790 /£17,975 What you should know about this course This degree provides the skills, techniques, and knowledge to elicit, analyse, and specify requirements for computer systems. Gain theoretical and practical experience in developing computer and software systems, using the very latest technologies. Graduate with transferable life-long practical abilities, analytical techniques, and problem-solving skills.

Verified from the official gre.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Computer Science

TimingDuration: 3 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadPart-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Computer Science entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Computer Science award?

Computer Science is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at London and South East University Group. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Computer Science take?

London and South East University Group publishes a study duration of 3 years for Computer Science in the recorded part-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Computer Science?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Computer Science entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BSc
  • Part-time
  • Part-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

London and South East University Group

Greenwich, United Kingdom

UniversityLondon and South East University Group✓ source attached
LocationGreenwich, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Short nameLSEG✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.