Official catalogue programme record

Computer Science (Data Science) at London and South East University Group

Computer Science (Data Science) is a BSc at London and South East University Group in Greenwich, United Kingdom. It is classified under computer science, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 21 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)3 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Computer Science (Data Science) at London and South East University Group: key facts

Degree / awardBSc✓ source attached
Study duration3 years✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · gre.ac.uk"3 years"
LocationGreenwich, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modePart-time✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · gre.ac.uk"Part-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intake2026/27✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · gre.ac.uk"2026/27"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Computer Science (Data Science) at London and South East University Group

Computer Science (Data Science) is a BSc at London and South East University Group in Greenwich, United Kingdom. It is classified under computer science, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is part-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Computer Science (Data Science) programme structure

View course outline Loading... Course information is currently unavailable for this programme. Please contact course-info@gre.ac.uk for more information. Erwin George Senior Lecturer About the course team This degree course employs a range of innovative teaching and learning methods. Lectures and laboratories/tutorials are dynamic and interactive. You will be taught by an experienced team of lecturers, supported by a team of technical officers.

Verified from the official gre.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Computer Science (Data Science)

School Computing and Mathematical Sciences Location Greenwich Campus Duration 3 years full-time 6 years part-time 4 years sandwich Start month September Home* /international fees 2026/27 £9,790 /£17,975 What you should know about this course You will learn the core algorithms underpinning data processing and develop analytical skills with statistical technologies to create solutions and applica...

Verified from the official gre.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Computer Science (Data Science)

TimingStart: 2026/27 · Duration: 3 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadPart-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Computer Science (Data Science) entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Computer Science (Data Science) award?

Computer Science (Data Science) is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at London and South East University Group. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Computer Science (Data Science) take?

London and South East University Group publishes a study duration of 3 years for Computer Science (Data Science) in the recorded part-time mode.

When does Computer Science (Data Science) start?

The programme source lists 2026/27 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Computer Science (Data Science)?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Computer Science (Data Science) entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BSc
  • Part-time
  • Part-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

London and South East University Group

Greenwich, United Kingdom

UniversityLondon and South East University Group✓ source attached
LocationGreenwich, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Short nameLSEG✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.