Official catalogue programme record

Financial Mathematics at London and South East University Group

Financial Mathematics is a BSc at London and South East University Group in Greenwich, United Kingdom. It is classified under natural sciences, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Financial Mathematics at London and South East University Group: key facts

Degree / awardBSc✓ source attached
Study duration3 years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · gre.ac.uk"3 years"
LocationGreenwich, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · gre.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Financial Mathematics at London and South East University Group

You will be taught by an experienced team, which includes senior academics and practitioners with broad industry insights. Trained postgraduate researchers may also contribute to lab/tutorial teaching with the module leader. Our research and consultancy work informs academics, and over 90 per cent of the lecturers teaching our undergraduate modules in Mathematical Sciences holds a teaching qualification.

From the course page at gre.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

Financial Mathematics is a BSc at London and South East University Group in Greenwich, United Kingdom. It is classified under natural sciences, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Financial Mathematics programme structure

Entry requirements Fees and finance Careers School Computing and Mathematical Sciences Location Greenwich Campus Duration 3 years full-time 6 years part-time 4 years sandwich Start month September Home* /international fees 2026/27

Verified from the official gre.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Financial Mathematics

Join student societies. Assessment You can view how each module is assessed within our 'What you will study' section. Each course has formal assessments which count towards your grade. Some courses may also include 'practice' assignments, which help you monitor progress and do not count towards your final grade.

Verified from the official gre.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Financial Mathematics

TimingDuration: 3 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Financial Mathematics entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Financial Mathematics award?

Financial Mathematics is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at London and South East University Group. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Financial Mathematics take?

London and South East University Group publishes a study duration of 3 years for Financial Mathematics in the recorded full-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Financial Mathematics?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Financial Mathematics entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BSc
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

London and South East University Group

Greenwich, United Kingdom

UniversityLondon and South East University Group✓ source attached
LocationGreenwich, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Short nameLSEG✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.