Official catalogue programme record

Public Health at London and South East University Group

London and South East University Group offers Public Health, a BSc in medicine & health at its Greenwich location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Public Health at London and South East University Group: key facts

Degree / awardBSc✓ source attached
Study duration3 years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · gre.ac.uk"3 years"
LocationGreenwich, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modePart-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · gre.ac.uk"Part-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Public Health at London and South East University Group

The course is taught at the university's iconic Greenwich Campus, and we regularly make use of the campus environment and its surroundings in our programme. Our faculty include global and national experts, experienced researchers, and seasoned practitioners, providing a solid learning foundation for the programme.

From the course page at gre.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

London and South East University Group offers Public Health, a BSc in medicine & health at its Greenwich location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is part-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Public Health programme structure

Introduction to Public Health (30 credits) Professional Practice in Public Health (30 credits) Academic & Personal Development (30 credits) Foundation to Data & Statistics (30 credits) Year 2 Students are required to study the following compulsory modules. Evidence-Based Health Promotion and Behaviour Change (30 credits)

Verified from the official gre.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Public Health

School Human Sciences Location Greenwich Campus Duration 3 years full-time 6 years part-time Start month September Home* /international fees 2026/27 £9,790 /£17,975 What you should know about this course The course is taught at the university's iconic Greenwich Campus, and we regularly make use of the campus environment and its surroundings in our programme. Our faculty include global and national experts, experienced researchers, and seasoned practitioners, providing a solid learning foundation for the programme. Throughout the curriculum, we include guest lectures from industry experts, meaning that the skills you learn will be in line with current best practice. This course is supported by excellent links with the NHS, local authorities, charity and voluntary sector, providing you valuable work experience opportunities during your studies. We have a vibrant student led Public Health society, that organises events and collaborative opportunities with the faculty.

Verified from the official gre.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Public Health

TimingDuration: 3 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadPart-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Public Health entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Public Health award?

Public Health is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at London and South East University Group. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Public Health take?

London and South East University Group publishes a study duration of 3 years for Public Health in the recorded part-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Public Health?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Public Health entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BSc
  • Part-time
  • Part-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

London and South East University Group

Greenwich, United Kingdom

UniversityLondon and South East University Group✓ source attached
LocationGreenwich, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Short nameLSEG✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.