Release-grade programme record

BSc Hons Business Top at Ravensbourne University London

Ravensbourne University London lists BSc Hons Business Top as a BSc (Hons) in United Kingdom. The programme sits within business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Release gate passedSource read 24 Aug 2026Source: Institution course pages7 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

BSc Hons Business Top at Ravensbourne University London: key facts

Degree / awardBSc (Hons)✓ source attached
Study duration1 year✓ checked 24 Aug 2026 · ravensbourne.ac.uk"Duration: 1 year"
LocationLondon, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull time✓ checked 24 Aug 2026 · ravensbourne.ac.uk"Mode: Full time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirements240 credits at Level 5 from a business-related subject✓ checked 24 Aug 2026 · ravensbourne.ac.uk"Accepted qualifications: 240 credits at Level 5 from a business-related subject"
English language requirementIELTS 6.0 overall (minimum 5.5 in each component)✓ checked 24 Aug 2026 · ravensbourne.ac.uk"English language requirements: IELTS 6.0 overall (minimum 5.5 in each component)"
Next intakeSep 2026✓ checked 24 Aug 2026 · ravensbourne.ac.uk"Starts: Sep 2026"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / fees£17,500 total (international)✓ checked 24 Aug 2026 · ravensbourne.ac.uk"International: INT: £17,500"

About BSc Hons Business Top at Ravensbourne University London

Consolidate your previous experience and learning across a range of business environments and prepare for the dynamic future of work Enhance your strategic business acumen and demonstrate that you can manage with a holistic business mindset Develop your professional communication and creativity - visually, verbally and through evidence-based digital media formats Complete a real consultancy project in an area of...

From the course page at ravensbourne.ac.uk, read 20 Aug 2026

Ravensbourne University London lists BSc Hons Business Top as a BSc (Hons) in United Kingdom. The programme sits within business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 1 year. The recorded study mode is full time.

The published fee captured for this programme is £17,500 total (international). The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

BSc Hons Business Top programme structure

Entry requirements Fees and how to apply Facilities Course overview Starts: Sep 2026 Jan 2027, May 2027 Duration: 1 year Mode: Full time UCAS code: N111 Fees: UK: £9,790 International: INT: £17,500 *Fees apply to 2026-27 entry only.

Verified from the official ravensbourne.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

The specifics

Course Specification - BSc (Hons) Business (Top up)* * - subject to validation

Verified from the official ravensbourne.ac.uk source, read 24 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to BSc Hons Business Top

Eligibility240 credits at Level 5 from a business-related subject

Compare your qualification and language evidence with the official wording before paying an application fee.

Budget£17,500 total (international)

Check the fee year and applicant category, then add deposits, living costs and any separate contribution.

TimingStart: Sep 2026 · Duration: 1 year

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

BSc Hons Business Top entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does BSc Hons Business Top award?

BSc Hons Business Top is listed by Ravensbourne University London as a BSc (Hons) programme. The linked university page is the authority for the exact award title.

How long does BSc Hons Business Top take?

Ravensbourne University London publishes a study duration of 1 year for BSc Hons Business Top in the recorded full time mode.

How much does BSc Hons Business Top cost for international students?

Published tuition is £17,500 total (international). Confirm the applicable year, applicant category and any deposit on the linked university fee page.

When does BSc Hons Business Top start?

The programme source lists Sep 2026 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

What are the entry requirements for BSc Hons Business Top?

240 credits at Level 5 from a business-related subject This is a programme-specific source summary, not an admissions decision; Ravensbourne University London makes the final assessment.

What English-language evidence does Ravensbourne University London require for this programme?

IELTS 6.0 overall (minimum 5.5 in each component) Accepted tests, exemptions and score validity can change, so use the linked source for the application cycle you are entering.

Where can I verify the facts about BSc Hons Business Top?

Each decision fact on this page links to the exact Ravensbourne University London source Anyroll checked. The record shows the check date and does not infer missing fees, dates or requirements.

Topics

BSc Hons Business Top entry requirements and costs

240 credits at Level 5 from a business-related subject

  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Ravensbourne University London

London, United Kingdom

UniversityRavensbourne University London✓ source attached
LocationLondon, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.