Official catalogue programme record

Business and Marketing at Regent's University

Regent's University lists Business and Marketing as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 19 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Business and Marketing at Regent's University: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study duration3 years✓ checked 19 Aug 2026 · regents.ac.uk"3 years"
LocationLondon, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 19 Aug 2026 · regents.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Business and Marketing at Regent's University

Explore the technologies, trends and audiences shaping global marketing. Discover global marketing tools and techniques, and learn how to meet varied consumer demands through creative and flexible approaches. You'll grow into a media-savvy marketer with the confidence to respond to rapid market changes, develop strategies, build campaigns and convert customer targets.

From the course page at regents.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

Regent's University lists Business and Marketing as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Business and Marketing programme structure

Customer-led marketing (CLM) is the act of listening to your customers and creating a product that not just satisfies their basic needs, but also enhances their overall experience throughout the customer lifecycle (Channel Management). Activities that we associate with CLM are user-experience design, customer experience design and product development. This module provides a core understanding of CLM and channels and focuses on how organisations can transform digital customer experience (CX) by adding value and improving customer journeys, user interface (UI), user generated content (UGC), storytelling, innovation and personalisation. This module aims to Examine how companies can increase customer conversion as a result of superior product performance in an omnichannel environment. It aims to evaluate how the impact of an increased awareness of customer lifetime value (CLV) leads to customer loyalty, retention and increased frequency of purchases from more customer involvement.

Verified from the official regents.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Business and Marketing

Graduate a strategic and creative thinker with a deep understanding of the relationship between consumer and company - able to develop efficient working relationships with all departments. Graduates have gone on to manage and lead global teams in a range of industries (from luxury to non-profit, finance, further education, etc) in roles such as:

Verified from the official regents.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Business and Marketing

TimingDuration: 3 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Business and Marketing entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Business and Marketing award?

Business and Marketing is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at Regent's University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Business and Marketing take?

Regent's University publishes a study duration of 3 years for Business and Marketing in the recorded full-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Business and Marketing?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Business and Marketing entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Regent's University

London, United Kingdom

UniversityRegent's University✓ source attached
LocationLondon, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.