Official catalogue programme record

Physiotherapy at Robert Gordon University

Robert Gordon University lists Physiotherapy as a MPhysio in United Kingdom. The programme sits within interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Physiotherapy at Robert Gordon University: key facts

Degree / awardMPhysio✓ source attached
Study duration9 months✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · rgu.ac.uk"9 months"
LocationGarthdee, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · rgu.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Physiotherapy at Robert Gordon University

Robert Gordon University lists Physiotherapy as a MPhysio in United Kingdom. The programme sits within interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 9 months. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Physiotherapy

TimingDuration: 9 months

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Physiotherapy entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Physiotherapy award?

Physiotherapy is listed in the linked official catalogue as a MPhysio programme at Robert Gordon University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Physiotherapy take?

Robert Gordon University publishes a study duration of 9 months for Physiotherapy in the recorded full-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Physiotherapy?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Physiotherapy entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • MPhysio
  • Full-time
  • 4 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Robert Gordon University

Garthdee, United Kingdom

UniversityRobert Gordon University✓ source attached
LocationGarthdee, United Kingdom✓ source attached
AddressGarthdee Road, Aberdeen, AB10 7QB, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.