Official catalogue programme record

Psychology and Criminology at South Essex College of Further and Higher Education

Psychology and Criminology is a BSc at South Essex College of Further and Higher Education in Southend, United Kingdom. It is classified under medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 21 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)3 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Psychology and Criminology at South Essex College of Further and Higher Education: key facts

Degree / awardBSc✓ source attached
Study duration3 YEARS✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · southessex.ac.uk"3 YEARS"
LocationSouthend, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modefull-time✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · southessex.ac.uk"full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeUCAS-6258fa95-0a61-4879-a1a6-d9b95eef2091?academicYearId=2025✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · southessex.ac.uk"UCAS-6258fa95-0a61-4879-a1a6-d9b95eef2091?academicYearId=2025"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Psychology and Criminology at South Essex College of Further and Higher Education

This course is validated by the University of East Anglia (UEA) The fundamental aim of the Psychology and Criminology BSc (Hons) programmes is to provide students with the ability to apply theory, concepts, and ideas across multiple domains of psychological and criminological study.

From the course page at southessex.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

Psychology and Criminology is a BSc at South Essex College of Further and Higher Education in Southend, United Kingdom. It is classified under medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Psychology and Criminology programme structure

Year one modules (Level 4) Foundations of Psychology Introduction to Criminology Introducing Research Methods in Social Sciences Personality, Intelligence, and Individual Differences Introduction to the Criminal Justice System

Verified from the official southessex.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Psychology and Criminology

Employer Partnerships Graduate Careers and Employability NUS Discount Card Peer Mentoring Student Engagement Student Union HE Alumni Document Requests Widening participation Policies, Procedures and Downloads Sexual Misconduct or Harassment - HE

Verified from the official southessex.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Psychology and Criminology

TimingStart: UCAS-6258fa95-0a61-4879-a1a6-d9b95eef2091?academicYearId=2025 · Duration: 3 YEARS

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadfull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Psychology and Criminology entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Psychology and Criminology award?

Psychology and Criminology is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at South Essex College of Further and Higher Education. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Psychology and Criminology take?

South Essex College of Further and Higher Education publishes a study duration of 3 YEARS for Psychology and Criminology in the recorded full-time mode.

When does Psychology and Criminology start?

The programme source lists UCAS-6258fa95-0a61-4879-a1a6-d9b95eef2091?academicYearId=2025 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Psychology and Criminology?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Psychology and Criminology entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BSc
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

South Essex College of Further and Higher Education

Southend, United Kingdom

UniversitySouth Essex College of Further and Higher Education✓ source attached
LocationSouthend, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Short nameSEFHE✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.