Law and Languages at The Open University
Law and Languages is a BA at The Open University in City of Milton Keynes, United Kingdom. It is classified under law & policy, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Law and Languages at The Open University: key facts
About Law and Languages at The Open University
Law and Languages is a BA at The Open University in City of Milton Keynes, United Kingdom. It is classified under law & policy, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
Law and Languages programme structure
Credits Start month You'll choose one from: Criminal law and the courts (W111) 60 Oct | Feb Civil justice and tort law (W112) 60 Oct | Feb You'll choose one from: Exploring languages and cultures (L161) 30 Oct Introduction to French studies (beginners) (L102)
Verified from the official open.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.
What to check before applying to Law and Languages
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Law and Languages entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Law and Languages award?
Law and Languages is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at The Open University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Law and Languages take?
The Open University publishes a study duration of 3 years for Law and Languages in the recorded full-time mode.
When does Law and Languages start?
The programme source lists October as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.
Where can I verify the facts about Law and Languages?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Law and Languages entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- BA
- Part-time
- Part-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
The Open University
City of Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
