Official catalogue programme record

Religion, Philosophy and Ethics at The Open University

The Open University offers Religion, Philosophy and Ethics, a BA in arts & humanities at its City of Milton Keynes location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 19 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)1 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Religion, Philosophy and Ethics at The Open University: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study durationNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
LocationCity of Milton Keynes, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modePart-time✓ checked 19 Aug 2026 · open.ac.uk"Part-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Religion, Philosophy and Ethics at The Open University

The Open University offers Religion, Philosophy and Ethics, a BA in arts & humanities at its City of Milton Keynes location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The recorded study mode is part-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Religion, Philosophy and Ethics programme structure

Credits Start month You'll choose one from: Discovering the arts and humanities (A111) 60 Oct | Feb You and your world: introducing the social sciences (D112) 60 Oct | Feb You'll also choose one from: Revolutions (A113)

Verified from the official open.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Religion, Philosophy and Ethics

Study loadPart-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Religion, Philosophy and Ethics entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Religion, Philosophy and Ethics award?

Religion, Philosophy and Ethics is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at The Open University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

Where can I verify the facts about Religion, Philosophy and Ethics?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Religion, Philosophy and Ethics entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Part-time
  • Part-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

The Open University

City of Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

UniversityThe Open University✓ source attached
LocationCity of Milton Keynes, United Kingdom✓ source attached
AddressWalton Hall, Milton Keynes, MK7 6AA, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.