Official catalogue programme record

Adult Nursing at The University of West London

The University of West London lists Adult Nursing as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 23 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Adult Nursing at The University of West London: key facts

Degree / awardBSc✓ source attached
Study durationthree years✓ checked 23 Aug 2026 · uwl.ac.uk"three years"
LocationReading, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 23 Aug 2026 · uwl.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Adult Nursing at The University of West London

Overview Adult nursing is widely recognised as one of the most future-proof careers in today's digital world. It offers a career where your humanity is your greatest strength. Far from being threatened by automation, this is a profession where technology can only enhance the practice of a nurse, but never replicate it.

From the course page at uwl.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

The University of West London lists Adult Nursing as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is three years. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Adult Nursing programme structure

Eligibility to apply to register with the NMC Contacts with NHS trusts Taught by lecturers with extensive clinical experience Placement opportunities in NHS trusts Learning in a real-world setting Professional accreditation The academic staff were approachable, encouraging and genuinely invested in my development. This support helped me grow both academically and professionally. I also benefited from UWL's well-equipped practical skills and simulation centre, which enabled me to develop and practise clinical skills in a safe, realistic environment before applying them in real healthcare settings."

Verified from the official uwl.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Adult Nursing

Your future career On successful completion of this course, you'll be eligible to apply to register with the NMC as an adult nurse. Choosing adult nursing opens the door to an extraordinary range of career pathways. With skills that are valued across healthcare settings, you'll be able to build a career that will grow and evolve with you. Indeed, no two career journeys are the same!

Verified from the official uwl.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Adult Nursing

TimingDuration: three years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Adult Nursing entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Adult Nursing award?

Adult Nursing is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at The University of West London. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Adult Nursing take?

The University of West London publishes a study duration of three years for Adult Nursing in the recorded full-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Adult Nursing?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Adult Nursing entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BSc
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

The University of West London

Reading, United Kingdom

UniversityThe University of West London✓ source attached
LocationReading, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.