Fine Art at University for the Creative Arts
Fine Art is a BA at University for the Creative Arts in Canterbury, United Kingdom. It is classified under arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Fine Art at University for the Creative Arts: key facts
About Fine Art at University for the Creative Arts
Fine Art is a BA at University for the Creative Arts in Canterbury, United Kingdom. It is classified under arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
Career outcomes after Fine Art
Fine Art at UCA Find your voice on BA (Hons) Fine Art at UCA Canterbury and study at a specialist art school - with the space and freedom to think big. Your studio, your practice At UCA we provide you with dedicated studio spaces and bookable project rooms, where you can work at scale and in private. As a specialist art school, everyone here - from technicians to librarians to tutors - understands creative practice. You won't spend any of your time justifying what you do, you'll spend it making.
Verified from the official uca.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.
What to check before applying to Fine Art
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Fine Art entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Fine Art award?
Fine Art is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at University for the Creative Arts. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Fine Art take?
University for the Creative Arts publishes a study duration of 3 years for Fine Art in the recorded full-time mode.
Where can I verify the facts about Fine Art?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Fine Art entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- BA
- Full-time
- 3 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
University for the Creative Arts
Canterbury, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
