Product Design with Integrated Foundation Year and Professional Practice Year at University for the Creative Arts
University for the Creative Arts lists Product Design with Integrated Foundation Year and Professional Practice Year as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Product Design with Integrated Foundation Year and Professional Practice Year at University for the Creative Arts: key facts
About Product Design with Integrated Foundation Year and Professional Practice Year at University for the Creative Arts
University for the Creative Arts lists Product Design with Integrated Foundation Year and Professional Practice Year as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
Product Design with Integrated Foundation Year and Professional Practice Year programme structure
The content of the course may be subject to change. Curriculum content is provided as a guide. Integrated foundation year (if undertaken) UCA's Integrated Foundation Year is designed to give you the skills you'll need to start your degree in the best possible way - with confidence, solid knowledge of creative practice, study skills and more. You'll explore a range of creative techniques and dev...
Verified from the official uca.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.
Career outcomes after Product Design with Integrated Foundation Year and Professional Practice Year
Product Design at UCA Master through making, in workshops brimming with craft, curiosity, and experimentation on our BA (Hons) Product Design degree course. The workshop is your classroom Your studio sits right next door to the workshop and you'll move constantly between designing and making, testing ideas physically within minutes of having them. Laser cutting, CNC milling, wood, metal, plastics, casting, 3D printing - it's all here, and it's yours to use.
Verified from the official uca.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.
What to check before applying to Product Design with Integrated Foundation Year and Professional Practice Year
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Product Design with Integrated Foundation Year and Professional Practice Year entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Product Design with Integrated Foundation Year and Professional Practice Year award?
Product Design with Integrated Foundation Year and Professional Practice Year is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at University for the Creative Arts. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Product Design with Integrated Foundation Year and Professional Practice Year take?
University for the Creative Arts publishes a study duration of 3 years for Product Design with Integrated Foundation Year and Professional Practice Year in the recorded full-time mode.
Where can I verify the facts about Product Design with Integrated Foundation Year and Professional Practice Year?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Product Design with Integrated Foundation Year and Professional Practice Year entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- BA
- Full-time
- 5 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
University for the Creative Arts
Canterbury, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
