Official catalogue programme record

Nursing (Adult Health) at University of Plymouth

University of Plymouth offers Nursing (Adult Health), a BSc in medicine & health at its Knowledge Spa Truro location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Nursing (Adult Health) at University of Plymouth: key facts

Degree / awardBSc✓ source attached
Study duration3 years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · plymouth.ac.uk"3 years"
LocationKnowledge Spa Truro, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · plymouth.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Nursing (Adult Health) at University of Plymouth

20 credits The module introduces students to research methodology and methods in order to develop their knowledge of the application of research-based evidence to professional practice. The module is based upon the premise that knowledge and understanding of key research designs is an essential pre-requisite of evidence-informed decision making (EIDM).

From the course page at plymouth.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

University of Plymouth offers Nursing (Adult Health), a BSc in medicine & health at its Knowledge Spa Truro location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Nursing (Adult Health) programme structure

NRS501 Applied Pathophysiology 20 credits Within this module, students will study the pathophysiological processes involved in commonly encountered health conditions. 100% Examinations NRS502 Introduction to Evidence-Informed Decision Making

Verified from the official plymouth.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Nursing (Adult Health)

My placements during my nursing course helped me to decide what type of nursing career I would pursue. I had two cardiology placements at Torbay hospital and this gave me a passion for the field. Working alongside a dedicated cardiology team and providing patient centred care ensured that I gained invaluable experience and skills, which I now use daily in my job.

Verified from the official plymouth.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Nursing (Adult Health)

TimingDuration: 3 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Nursing (Adult Health) entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Nursing (Adult Health) award?

Nursing (Adult Health) is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at University of Plymouth. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Nursing (Adult Health) take?

University of Plymouth publishes a study duration of 3 years for Nursing (Adult Health) in the recorded full-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Nursing (Adult Health)?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Nursing (Adult Health) entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BSc
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

University of Plymouth

Knowledge Spa Truro, United Kingdom

UniversityUniversity of Plymouth✓ source attached
LocationKnowledge Spa Truro, United Kingdom✓ source attached
AddressDrake Circus✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.