Official catalogue programme record

Middle East Studies and Spanish at University of St Andrews

Middle East Studies and Spanish is a MA at University of St Andrews in St Andrews, United Kingdom. It is classified under interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 21 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)3 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Middle East Studies and Spanish at University of St Andrews: key facts

Degree / awardMA✓ source attached
Study durationFour years✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · st-andrews.ac.uk"Four years"
LocationSt Andrews, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modefull time✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · st-andrews.ac.uk"full time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intake28 June 2030✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · st-andrews.ac.uk"28 June 2030"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Middle East Studies and Spanish at University of St Andrews

Middle East Studies and Spanish is a MA at University of St Andrews in St Andrews, United Kingdom. It is classified under interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is four years. The recorded study mode is full time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Middle East Studies and Spanish

TimingStart: 28 June 2030 · Duration: Four years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadfull time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Middle East Studies and Spanish entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Middle East Studies and Spanish award?

Middle East Studies and Spanish is listed in the linked official catalogue as a MA programme at University of St Andrews. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Middle East Studies and Spanish take?

University of St Andrews publishes a study duration of Four years for Middle East Studies and Spanish in the recorded full time mode.

When does Middle East Studies and Spanish start?

The programme source lists 28 June 2030 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Middle East Studies and Spanish?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Middle East Studies and Spanish entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • MA
  • Full-time
  • 5 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

University of St Andrews

St Andrews, United Kingdom

UniversityUniversity of St Andrews✓ source attached
LocationSt Andrews, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.