Fine Art at UWE, Bristol
UWE, Bristol lists Fine Art as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Fine Art at UWE, Bristol: key facts
About Fine Art at UWE, Bristol
Art generates powerful platforms for debate. Artists make new ideas visible and play important roles in society as cultural commentators, teachers and activists. Fine Art at UWE Bristol opens doors to a wide range of careers within the global landscape of the creative industries. Why UWE Bristol? BA(Hons) Fine Art is based at Spike Island, an internationally renowned contemporary art venue in the heart of Bristol.
From the course page at courses.uwe.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026
UWE, Bristol lists Fine Art as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is three years full-time. The recorded study mode is onsite.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
Fine Art programme structure
1224 International Fee 17000 International Module Fee (15 Credit) 2125 Indicative Additional Costs Fees Amount (£) Indicative Cost Per year 520 Optional Field Trip - (Maximum Cost) 1080 Part time course Fees Amount (£)
Verified from the official courses.uwe.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.
Career outcomes after Fine Art
This structure is for full-time students only. Part-time students study the same modules but the delivery pattern will be different. The University continually enhances our offer by responding to feedback from our students and other stakeholders, ensuring the curriculum is kept up to date and our graduates are equipped with the knowledge and skills they need for the real world. This may result in changes to the course. If changes to your course are approved, we'll inform you.
Verified from the official courses.uwe.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.
What to check before applying to Fine Art
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Fine Art entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Fine Art award?
Fine Art is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at UWE, Bristol. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Fine Art take?
UWE, Bristol publishes a study duration of Three years full-time for Fine Art in the recorded onsite mode.
When does Fine Art start?
The programme source lists Entry year 2026/27 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.
Where can I verify the facts about Fine Art?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Fine Art entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- BA
- Full-time
- 3 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
UWE, Bristol
South Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
