Official catalogue programme record

Graphic Design at UWE, Bristol

UWE, Bristol lists Graphic Design as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Graphic Design at UWE, Bristol: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study durationFour years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · courses.uwe.ac.uk"Four years"
LocationSouth Gloucestershire, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Graphic Design at UWE, Bristol

Graphic design makes a powerful contribution to the cultural and economic life of contemporary society. It exists in the public domain, acts as an indicator of current cultural thinking and is a catalyst for social, cultural and political change.

From the course page at courses.uwe.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

UWE, Bristol lists Graphic Design as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is four years. The recorded study mode is onsite.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Graphic Design programme structure

1224 International Fee 17000 International Module Fee (15 Credit) 2125 Indicative Additional Costs Fees Amount (£) Indicative Cost Per year 520 Optional Field Trip - (Maximum Cost) 1080 Supplementary fee information Please note, the above tuition fees for home students are charged in the first academic year of study but may increase in subsequent years for both new and continuing students. This increase will track the tuition fee cap which is determined by government and is expected to increase in line with inflation. UWE will likely maintain its fees for new and returning home students at the maximum permitted level for each year of study. The placement year fee will also increase when the fee cap changes so please use the above placement year fee for indication purposes only. Additional costs are for items you could need during your studies that aren't covered by the standard tuition fee. These could be materials, textbooks, travel, clothing, software or printing.

Verified from the official courses.uwe.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Graphic Design

Careers / Further study Tailoring what and how you study, you can shape the course towards your chosen career path. As this is an industry that's constantly evolving, we'll also prepare you for where the market is heading. You'll have the flexibility and breadth of skills to take your talents in different directions. Our students go on to successful careers as graphic designers, art directors, digital designers, creatives, studio managers and account managers for a range of high-profile studios and companies. Recent graduates have found work at:

Verified from the official courses.uwe.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Graphic Design

TimingDuration: Four years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadOnsite

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Graphic Design entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Graphic Design award?

Graphic Design is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at UWE, Bristol. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Graphic Design take?

UWE, Bristol publishes a study duration of Four years for Graphic Design in the recorded onsite mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Graphic Design?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Graphic Design entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Full-time
  • 4 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

UWE, Bristol

South Gloucestershire, United Kingdom

UniversityUWE, Bristol✓ source attached
LocationSouth Gloucestershire, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.