Official catalogue programme record

Marketing at Aston University

Aston University lists Marketing as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 23 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Marketing at Aston University: key facts

Degree / awardBSc✓ source attached
Study duration4 years with integrated placement year (international students may opt out of the placement year)✓ checked 23 Aug 2026 · aston.ac.uk"4 years with integrated placement year (international students may opt out of the placement year)"
LocationBirmingham, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Marketing at Aston University

In today's fast paced business world, marketing is essential to overcoming significant challenges. This includes maintaining a competitive advantage, meeting customer needs that are always changing, and shaping how organisations plan their future. Our BSc (Hons) Marketing degree is closely connected to real-world industry through our experienced academics who have worked in this field.

From the course page at aston.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

Aston University lists Marketing as a BSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 4 years with integrated placement year (international students may opt out of the placement year). The recorded study mode is onsite.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Marketing programme structure

Modules and learning outcomes Year 1 Year 2 Placement year Final year Year 1 modules In your first year you will study the following core modules: Module Title Credits Marketing Principles 15 Essential Skills for Marketers

Verified from the official aston.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Marketing

As an Aston University Marketing graduate, you will be equipped for a range of different career options. Our recent graduates have gone on to work across the public, private and third sectors for organisations including: Amazon, Capgemini, Jaguar Land Rover, Lloyds Bank and Thompson Holidays.

Verified from the official aston.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Marketing

TimingDuration: 4 years with integrated placement year (international students may opt out of the placement year)

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadOnsite

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Marketing entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Marketing award?

Marketing is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at Aston University. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Marketing take?

Aston University publishes a study duration of 4 years with integrated placement year (international students may opt out of the placement year) for Marketing in the recorded onsite mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Marketing?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Marketing entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BSc
  • Full-time
  • 4 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Aston University

Birmingham, United Kingdom

UniversityAston University✓ source attached
LocationBirmingham, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.