Official catalogue programme record

Business Management at BLACKPOOL AND THE FYLDE COLLEGE

BLACKPOOL AND THE FYLDE COLLEGE lists Business Management as a FDA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Business Management at BLACKPOOL AND THE FYLDE COLLEGE: key facts

Degree / awardFDA✓ source attached
Study durationNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
LocationUni Centre, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · blackpool.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeSeptember 2027✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · blackpool.ac.uk"September 2027"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Business Management at BLACKPOOL AND THE FYLDE COLLEGE

BLACKPOOL AND THE FYLDE COLLEGE lists Business Management as a FDA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within business & management, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Business Management programme structure

4 Module title Code Credits Optional Managing People TH4MD336 20 No Operational Leadership TH4MD337 20 No Finance for Business TH4MD338 20 No Marketing TH4MD339 20 No Dynamic Business Environment TH4MD340 20 No Professional and Academic Skills Humanities

Verified from the official blackpool.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Business Management

This professionally accredited Business Management degree equips you with the skills and confidence to progress into a wide range of roles across private, public and third‑sector organisations - in the UK and internationally. Developed in collaboration with employers, the course combines hands‑on learning with a broad, contemporary curriculum. You'll build strong leadership and people management skills, while gaining a solid understanding of key business areas that employers value.

Verified from the official blackpool.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Business Management

TimingStart: September 2027

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Business Management entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Business Management award?

Business Management is listed in the linked official catalogue as a FDA programme at BLACKPOOL AND THE FYLDE COLLEGE. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

When does Business Management start?

The programme source lists September 2027 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Business Management?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Business Management entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • FDA
  • Full-time
  • 2 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

BLACKPOOL AND THE FYLDE COLLEGE

Uni Centre, United Kingdom

UniversityBLACKPOOL AND THE FYLDE COLLEGE✓ source attached
LocationUni Centre, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.