Official catalogue programme record

Criminology and Criminal Justice at BLACKPOOL AND THE FYLDE COLLEGE

Criminology and Criminal Justice is a CertHE at BLACKPOOL AND THE FYLDE COLLEGE in Uni Centre, United Kingdom. It is classified under interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Criminology and Criminal Justice at BLACKPOOL AND THE FYLDE COLLEGE: key facts

Degree / awardCertHE✓ source attached
Study durationNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
LocationUni Centre, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFoundation Year followed by Certificate of Higher Education✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · blackpool.ac.uk"Foundation Year followed by Certificate of Higher Education"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeSeptember 2026✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · blackpool.ac.uk"September 2026"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Criminology and Criminal Justice at BLACKPOOL AND THE FYLDE COLLEGE

Criminology and Criminal Justice is a CertHE at BLACKPOOL AND THE FYLDE COLLEGE in Uni Centre, United Kingdom. It is classified under interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The recorded study mode is foundation year followed by certificate of higher education.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Criminology and Criminal Justice programme structure

3 Module title Code Credits Optional Essential Academic Skills Criminology TH3MD0001 30 No Professional Development Criminology TH3MD0002 30 No Criminal Behaviour TH3MD0003 30 No Punishment and the Criminal Justice System

Verified from the official blackpool.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Criminology and Criminal Justice

If you complete this two-year programme successfully, you will be able to progress onto the second year of the Foundation Degree in Criminology and Criminal Justice and subsequently, on to the final Honours degree topup.

Verified from the official blackpool.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Criminology and Criminal Justice

TimingStart: September 2026

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFoundation Year followed by Certificate of Higher Education

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Criminology and Criminal Justice entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Criminology and Criminal Justice award?

Criminology and Criminal Justice is listed in the linked official catalogue as a CertHE programme at BLACKPOOL AND THE FYLDE COLLEGE. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

When does Criminology and Criminal Justice start?

The programme source lists September 2026 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Criminology and Criminal Justice?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Criminology and Criminal Justice entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • CertHE
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

BLACKPOOL AND THE FYLDE COLLEGE

Uni Centre, United Kingdom

UniversityBLACKPOOL AND THE FYLDE COLLEGE✓ source attached
LocationUni Centre, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.