Official catalogue programme record

Community, Public Health and Social Care at Calderdale College

Community, Public Health and Social Care is a FD at Calderdale College in Halifax, United Kingdom. It is classified under medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Community, Public Health and Social Care at Calderdale College: key facts

Degree / awardFD✓ source attached
Study durationNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
LocationHalifax, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · calderdale.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeStart Date September 2026✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · calderdale.ac.uk"Start Date September 2026"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Community, Public Health and Social Care at Calderdale College

Community, Public Health and Social Care is a FD at Calderdale College in Halifax, United Kingdom. It is classified under medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Community, Public Health and Social Care programme structure

Introduction to Evidence-based Practice Safe Practice in Health and Social Care Principles of Care Introduction to Public Health in Practice Contemporary Issues in Health and Social Care Effective Communication and Inclusive Individualised Support Level 5 Modules:

Verified from the official calderdale.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Community, Public Health and Social Care

Apply Now Unsure of which course to pick? Calderdale College has a set of standard entry requirements. Apply for the course you want to study and we will help you get there. There are a lot of courses available - work focused, practical and academic so it is important to think about the future and whether you want to proceed to university, move onto another course or get a job. We offer BTECs,...

Verified from the official calderdale.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Community, Public Health and Social Care

TimingStart: Start Date September 2026

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Community, Public Health and Social Care entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Community, Public Health and Social Care award?

Community, Public Health and Social Care is listed in the linked official catalogue as a FD programme at Calderdale College. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

When does Community, Public Health and Social Care start?

The programme source lists Start Date September 2026 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Community, Public Health and Social Care?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Community, Public Health and Social Care entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • FD
  • Full-time
  • 2 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Calderdale College

Halifax, United Kingdom

UniversityCalderdale College✓ source attached
LocationHalifax, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.