Mental Health Practice at City College Norwich
City College Norwich lists Mental Health Practice as a FdSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Mental Health Practice at City College Norwich: key facts
About Mental Health Practice at City College Norwich
City College Norwich lists Mental Health Practice as a FdSc in United Kingdom. The programme sits within medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is 2 years. The recorded study mode is onsite.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
Mental Health Practice programme structure
This course is studied full time over three years. The programme is delivered over two days a week - 30 teaching weeks per year. Level 4 modules Academic and Professional Skills Compulsory - Core This module aims to provide a framework of professional and academic skills at undergraduate level, promote your recognition of the value of research, critical analysis and reporting in the context of your programme specialism and aid in the identification and development of a developmental approach to learning and to the professional skills required for employment.
Verified from the official he.ccn.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.
What to check before applying to Mental Health Practice
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Mental Health Practice entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Mental Health Practice award?
Mental Health Practice is listed in the linked official catalogue as a FdSc programme at City College Norwich. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Mental Health Practice take?
City College Norwich publishes a study duration of 2 years for Mental Health Practice in the recorded onsite mode.
Where can I verify the facts about Mental Health Practice?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Mental Health Practice entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- FdSc
- Full-time
- 2 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
City College Norwich
Norwich, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
