Specialist Make Up at Coleg Gwent
Specialist Make Up is a HND at Coleg Gwent in Crosskeys, United Kingdom. It is classified under interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Specialist Make Up at Coleg Gwent: key facts
About Specialist Make Up at Coleg Gwent
This higher level course is the second year of a two year programme and covers the advanced technical skills and knowledge needed to work in the make up industry for film, TV and theatre. This course is for you if...... You have a professional interest in theatre and film make up
From the course page at coleggwent.ac.uk, read 20 Aug 2026
Specialist Make Up is a HND at Coleg Gwent in Crosskeys, United Kingdom. It is classified under interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is 1 year. The recorded study mode is full-time.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
What to check before applying to Specialist Make Up
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Specialist Make Up entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Specialist Make Up award?
Specialist Make Up is listed in the linked official catalogue as a HND programme at Coleg Gwent. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Specialist Make Up take?
Coleg Gwent publishes a study duration of 1 year for Specialist Make Up in the recorded full-time mode.
When does Specialist Make Up start?
The programme source lists November 2026 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.
Where can I verify the facts about Specialist Make Up?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Specialist Make Up entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- HND
- Full-time
- 2 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
Coleg Gwent
Crosskeys, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
