Release-grade programme record

MSc Digital Cybercrime at The University of Law

MSc Digital Cybercrime is a MSc at The University of Law in London, United Kingdom. It is classified under interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Release gate passedSource read 24 Aug 2026Source: Institution course pages5 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

MSc Digital Cybercrime at The University of Law: key facts

Degree / awardMSc✓ source attached
Study durationfrom 12 months to 24 months✓ checked 24 Aug 2026 · law.ac.uk"from 12 months to 24 months"
LocationLondon, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsundergraduate degree in any subject at 2:2 or above, or equivalent qualifications.✓ checked 24 Aug 2026 · law.ac.uk"An undergraduate degree in any subject at 2:2 or above, or equivalent qualifications."
English language requirementIELTS 6.0 or above with a minimum of 5.5 in each component.✓ checked 24 Aug 2026 · law.ac.uk"An English Language level equivalent to IELTS 6.0 or above with a minimum of 5.5 in each component."
Next intakeFebruary 2027✓ checked 24 Aug 2026 · law.ac.uk"Next start date February 2027"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / fees£17,500 total (international)✓ checked 24 Aug 2026 · law.ac.uk

About MSc Digital Cybercrime at The University of Law

Why choose our MSc Digital Cybercrime course? Real world expertise - Get inside knowledge from expert investigators and researchers at The University of Law who bring real-life cybercrime cases and the latest technology directly into your classroom. Specialist pathways - Our course provides specialist pathways in A rtificial Intelligence (AI) or forensic investigation enabling you to build a standout portfolio.

From the course page at law.ac.uk, read 20 Aug 2026

MSc Digital Cybercrime is a MSc at The University of Law in London, United Kingdom. It is classified under interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is from 12 months to 24 months.

The published fee captured for this programme is £17,500 total (international). The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

MSc Digital Cybercrime programme structure

Teaching and Assessment Fees and Applying Make an enquiry Apply today Currently reading: Overview Overview Course Content Teaching and Assessment Fees and Applying Make an enquiry Overview Why choose our MSc Digital Cybercrime course? Real world expertise - Get inside knowledge from expert investigators and researchers at The University of Law who bring real-life cybercrime cases and the latest...

Verified from the official law.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after MSc Digital Cybercrime

Build in-demand analytical, technical and problem-solving skills through real-world cybercrime cases and hands-on learning, preparing you for careers across digital, justice and technology sectors. Five Star University We have an overall 5 Star rating from QS World University Rankings and 5 stars in Teaching, Employability, Online Learning, Academic Development and Inclusiveness.

Verified from the official law.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to MSc Digital Cybercrime

Eligibilityundergraduate degree in any subject at 2:2 or above, or equivalent qualifications.

Compare your qualification and language evidence with the official wording before paying an application fee.

Budget£17,500 total (international)

Check the fee year and applicant category, then add deposits, living costs and any separate contribution.

TimingStart: February 2027 · Duration: from 12 months to 24 months

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

MSc Digital Cybercrime entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does MSc Digital Cybercrime award?

MSc Digital Cybercrime is listed by The University of Law as a MSc programme. The linked university page is the authority for the exact award title.

How long does MSc Digital Cybercrime take?

The University of Law publishes a study duration of from 12 months to 24 months for MSc Digital Cybercrime.

How much does MSc Digital Cybercrime cost for international students?

Published tuition is £17,500 total (international). Confirm the applicable year, applicant category and any deposit on the linked university fee page.

When does MSc Digital Cybercrime start?

The programme source lists February 2027 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

What are the entry requirements for MSc Digital Cybercrime?

undergraduate degree in any subject at 2:2 or above, or equivalent qualifications. This is a programme-specific source summary, not an admissions decision; The University of Law makes the final assessment.

What English-language evidence does The University of Law require for this programme?

IELTS 6.0 or above with a minimum of 5.5 in each component. Accepted tests, exemptions and score validity can change, so use the linked source for the application cycle you are entering.

Where can I verify the facts about MSc Digital Cybercrime?

Each decision fact on this page links to the exact The University of Law source Anyroll checked. The record shows the check date and does not infer missing fees, dates or requirements.

Topics

MSc Digital Cybercrime entry requirements and costs

undergraduate degree in any subject at 2:2 or above, or equivalent qualifications.

  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

The University of Law

London, United Kingdom

UniversityThe University of Law✓ source attached
LocationLondon, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.