Release-grade programme record

Dance Choreography at Falmouth University

Falmouth University offers Dance Choreography, a BA(Hons) in arts & humanities at its Penryn location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Release gate passedSource read 24 Aug 2026Source: Institution course pages6 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Dance Choreography at Falmouth University: key facts

Degree / awardBA(Hons)✓ source attached
Study duration3 years / 4 years✓ checked 24 Aug 2026 · falmouth.ac.uk"Course duration 3 years / 4 years"
LocationPenryn, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time / Professional Placement✓ checked 24 Aug 2026 · falmouth.ac.uk"Attendance Full-time / Professional Placement"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsBA/BSc(Hons) four year degree with professional placement : minimum 64 UCAS Tariff points✓ checked 24 Aug 2026 · falmouth.ac.uk"BA/BSc(Hons) four year degree with professional placement : minimum 64 UCAS Tariff points"
English language requirementIf English is not your first language you will need to meet the same standard which is equivalent to the IELTS Academic 6.0 overall score, with at least 5.5 in Reading, Writing, Speaking and Listening.✓ checked 24 Aug 2026 · falmouth.ac.uk"If English is not your first language you will need to meet the same standard which is equivalent to the IELTS Academic 6.0 overall score, with at least 5.5 in Reading, Writing, Speaking and Listening."
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineUK applications: 13 January 2027 (for equal consideration)✓ checked 24 Aug 2026 · falmouth.ac.uk"UK applications: 13 January 2027 (for equal consideration)"
Tuition / fees£9,790 per year (audience not specified)✓ checked 24 Aug 2026 · falmouth.ac.uk"Tuition fees Tuition fees for students starting the course in September 2026 Annual tuition fee Student £9,790 per year"

About Dance Choreography at Falmouth University

Dance Choreography application map showing Entry requirement, Language requirement, Application deadline

Falmouth University offers Dance Choreography, a BA(Hons) in arts & humanities at its Penryn location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 years / 4 years. The recorded study mode is full-time / professional placement.

The published fee captured for this programme is £9,790 per year (audience not specified). The most recently published application deadline is 13 Jan 2027.

What to check before applying to Dance Choreography

EligibilityBA/BSc(Hons) four year degree with professional placement : minimum 64 UCAS Tariff points

Compare your qualification and language evidence with the official wording before paying an application fee.

Budget£9,790 per year (audience not specified)

Check the fee year and applicant category, then add deposits, living costs and any separate contribution.

TimingDeadline: 13 Jan 2027 · Duration: 3 years / 4 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time / Professional Placement

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Dance Choreography entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Dance Choreography award?

Dance Choreography is listed by Falmouth University as a BA(Hons) programme. The linked university page is the authority for the exact award title.

How long does Dance Choreography take?

Falmouth University publishes a study duration of 3 years / 4 years for Dance Choreography in the recorded full-time / professional placement mode.

How much does Dance Choreography cost for international students?

Published tuition is £9,790 per year (audience not specified). Confirm the applicable year, applicant category and any deposit on the linked university fee page.

What is the application deadline for Dance Choreography?

The most recently published deadline is 13 Jan 2027. Always confirm the date for your intake on the official page before submitting.

What are the entry requirements for Dance Choreography?

BA/BSc(Hons) four year degree with professional placement : minimum 64 UCAS Tariff points This is a programme-specific source summary, not an admissions decision; Falmouth University makes the final assessment.

What English-language evidence does Falmouth University require for this programme?

If English is not your first language you will need to meet the same standard which is equivalent to the IELTS Academic 6.0 overall score, with at least 5.5 in Reading, Writing, Speaking and Listening. Accepted tests, exemptions and score validity can change, so use the linked source for the application cycle you are entering.

Where can I verify the facts about Dance Choreography?

Each decision fact on this page links to the exact Falmouth University source Anyroll checked. The record shows the check date and does not infer missing fees, dates or requirements.

Topics

Falmouth University application deadline and intake

The linked record is the authority for this entry. Anyroll does not infer a missing deadline or roll an old date into a new intake automatically.

Dance Choreography entry requirements and costs

BA/BSc(Hons) four year degree with professional placement : minimum 64 UCAS Tariff points

  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Falmouth University

Penryn, United Kingdom

UniversityFalmouth University✓ source attached
LocationPenryn, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.