Official catalogue programme record

Level 6 BA Top Up Adult Social Care at Havant and South Downs College

Havant and South Downs College offers Level 6 BA Top Up Adult Social Care, a BA in education & social sciences at its South Downs location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Level 6 BA Top Up Adult Social Care at Havant and South Downs College: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study durationNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
LocationSouth Downs, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modetop-up year✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · hsdc.ac.uk"top-up year"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeAcademic Year 2026-27✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · hsdc.ac.uk"Academic Year 2026-27"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Level 6 BA Top Up Adult Social Care at Havant and South Downs College

The University of Chichester is the awarding institution for this qualification. This one day a week programme is characterised by its vocational focus and provides an important grounding in social science perspectives to inform your practice as a social care professional.

From the course page at hsdc.ac.uk, read 18 Aug 2026

Havant and South Downs College offers Level 6 BA Top Up Adult Social Care, a BA in education & social sciences at its South Downs location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The recorded study mode is top-up year.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Level 6 BA Top Up Adult Social Care programme structure

Dissertation The Resilient Reflective Practitioner Working with Complex Situations Optional modules: International Perspectives and Human Rights Advocacy and Social Justice Management and Social Enterprise Skills

Verified from the official hsdc.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Level 6 BA Top Up Adult Social Care

I'm really happy and pleased with my grades. I really loved my time at the college, I have also made lots of friends, it's a really nice place to be, I don't want to leave. Lauren Piper, A Level student I would say it's a college that really balances academia with fun, there is lots of extra-curricular stuff that you can get involved in. It has a really good work/life balance.

Verified from the official hsdc.ac.uk source, read 18 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Level 6 BA Top Up Adult Social Care

TimingStart: Academic Year 2026-27

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadtop-up year

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Level 6 BA Top Up Adult Social Care entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Level 6 BA Top Up Adult Social Care award?

Level 6 BA Top Up Adult Social Care is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at Havant and South Downs College. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

When does Level 6 BA Top Up Adult Social Care start?

The programme source lists Academic Year 2026-27 as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Level 6 BA Top Up Adult Social Care?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Level 6 BA Top Up Adult Social Care entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Part-time
  • Part-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Havant and South Downs College

South Downs, United Kingdom

UniversityHavant and South Downs College✓ source attached
LocationSouth Downs, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Short nameHSD✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.