Physics at Imperial College London
Imperial College London offers Physics, a MSci in natural sciences at its South Kensington location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Physics at Imperial College London: key facts
About Physics at Imperial College London
Enhance your understanding of both fundamental and applied physics on this accredited four-year course. You'll receive an excellent grounding in a range of physics, mathematics and experimental methods. This work will prepare you for advanced study or a career within this exciting field of science.
From the course page at imperial.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026
Imperial College London offers Physics, a MSci in natural sciences at its South Kensington location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is 4 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
Physics programme structure
Practical Physics: Laboratory, Computing and Problem Solving Build your laboratory and computing skills and receive training in a range of experimental techniques covering several areas of physics. Vector Fields, Electricity and Magnetism Become familiar with the key concepts of vector calculus and use them to provide a foundational introduction to electricity and magnetism.
Verified from the official imperial.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.
What to check before applying to Physics
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Physics entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Physics award?
Physics is listed in the linked official catalogue as a MSci programme at Imperial College London. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Physics take?
Imperial College London publishes a study duration of 4 years for Physics in the recorded full-time mode.
Where can I verify the facts about Physics?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Physics entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- MSci
- Full-time
- 4 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
Imperial College London
South Kensington, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
