Official catalogue programme record

Creative Arts and Law at SOAS University of London

Creative Arts and Law is a BA at SOAS University of London in Bloomsbury (main), United Kingdom. It is classified under law & policy, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 21 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)3 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Creative Arts and Law at SOAS University of London: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study duration3 years✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · soas.ac.uk"3 years"
LocationBloomsbury (main), United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeJoint degree✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · soas.ac.uk"Joint degree"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intake2026/27 entrants per academic year✓ checked 21 Aug 2026 · soas.ac.uk"2026/27 entrants per academic year"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Creative Arts and Law at SOAS University of London

On the BA Creative Arts and... joint degree you will have the chance to study a wide range of topics in Asia, Middle East, Africa and their diasporas, not only from across the School of Arts, but from across SOAS.

From the course page at soas.ac.uk, read 18 Aug 2026

Creative Arts and Law is a BA at SOAS University of London in Bloomsbury (main), United Kingdom. It is classified under law & policy, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 3 years. The recorded study mode is joint degree.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Creative Arts and Law programme structure

Launch the combined courses tool Key information set data BA Creative Arts and Africa and Black Diaspora Open BA Creative Arts and Africa and Black Diaspora (including Year Abroad) Open BA Creative Arts and Arabic

Verified from the official soas.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Creative Arts and Law

Key staff Senior Lecturer in Creative Digital Media Dr Marcus Gilroy-Ware Marcus Gilroy-Ware is Senior Lecturer in Creative Digital Media at SOAS. Apply now SOAS On-demand Book an Open Day Ask a question SOAS Voices

Verified from the official soas.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Creative Arts and Law

TimingStart: 2026/27 entrants per academic year · Duration: 3 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadJoint degree

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Creative Arts and Law entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Creative Arts and Law award?

Creative Arts and Law is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at SOAS University of London. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Creative Arts and Law take?

SOAS University of London publishes a study duration of 3 years for Creative Arts and Law in the recorded joint degree mode.

When does Creative Arts and Law start?

The programme source lists 2026/27 entrants per academic year as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Creative Arts and Law?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Creative Arts and Law entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

SOAS University of London

Bloomsbury (main), United Kingdom

UniversitySOAS University of London✓ source attached
LocationBloomsbury (main), United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.