Official catalogue programme record

Assistant Practitioner - Health at Tec Partnership

Tec Partnership offers Assistant Practitioner - Health, a FdSc in medicine & health at its Grimsby Institute location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Assistant Practitioner - Health at Tec Partnership: key facts

Degree / awardFdSc✓ source attached
Study durationthree years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · grimsby.ac.uk"three years"
LocationGrimsby Institute, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · grimsby.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Assistant Practitioner - Health at Tec Partnership

Tec Partnership offers Assistant Practitioner - Health, a FdSc in medicine & health at its Grimsby Institute location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is three years. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Career outcomes after Assistant Practitioner - Health

Apprenticeships Student Life Transport Student Support Parents and Carers Further Education Term Dates Download a Prospectus Apply and Enrol at Grimsby Institute | Courses Starting September 2026 News & Events

Verified from the official grimsby.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Assistant Practitioner - Health

TimingDuration: three years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Assistant Practitioner - Health entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Assistant Practitioner - Health award?

Assistant Practitioner - Health is listed in the linked official catalogue as a FdSc programme at Tec Partnership. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Assistant Practitioner - Health take?

Tec Partnership publishes a study duration of three years for Assistant Practitioner - Health in the recorded full-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Assistant Practitioner - Health?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Assistant Practitioner - Health entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • FdSc
  • Full-time
  • 2 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Tec Partnership

Grimsby Institute, United Kingdom

UniversityTec Partnership✓ source attached
LocationGrimsby Institute, United Kingdom✓ source attached
AddressNuns Corner, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN34 5BQ, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.