Official catalogue programme record

Magazine Journalism and Publishing at University of the Arts, London

University of the Arts, London lists Magazine Journalism and Publishing as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 19 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)1 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Magazine Journalism and Publishing at University of the Arts, London: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study durationNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
LocationLondon Borough of Southwark, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 19 Aug 2026 · arts.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Magazine Journalism and Publishing at University of the Arts, London

University of the Arts, London lists Magazine Journalism and Publishing as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Magazine Journalism and Publishing

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Magazine Journalism and Publishing entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Magazine Journalism and Publishing award?

Magazine Journalism and Publishing is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at University of the Arts, London. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

Where can I verify the facts about Magazine Journalism and Publishing?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Magazine Journalism and Publishing entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Full-time
  • 3 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

University of the Arts, London

London Borough of Southwark, United Kingdom

UniversityUniversity of the Arts, London✓ source attached
LocationLondon Borough of Southwark, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.