Counselling at Activate Learning
Counselling is a FdSc at Activate Learning in Guildford College, United Kingdom. It is classified under interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Counselling at Activate Learning: key facts
About Counselling at Activate Learning
How you'll learn and be assessed A variety of assessment methods are employed on the programme to develop students' academic and vocational knowledge. This includes case discussions, essays, reflective journals, and supervision reports. Lectures and seminars are offered in each module, you will have regular tutorial contact and progress reviews.
From the course page at guildford.activatelearning.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026
Counselling is a FdSc at Activate Learning in Guildford College, United Kingdom. It is classified under interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is 2 years. The recorded study mode is onsite.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
What to check before applying to Counselling
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Counselling entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Counselling award?
Counselling is listed in the linked official catalogue as a FdSc programme at Activate Learning. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Counselling take?
Activate Learning publishes a study duration of 2 Years for Counselling in the recorded onsite mode.
Where can I verify the facts about Counselling?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Counselling entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- FdSc
- Full-time
- 2 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
Activate Learning
Guildford College, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
