Assistant Practitioner Health and Social Care at Dn Colleges Group
Assistant Practitioner Health and Social Care is a FdSc at Dn Colleges Group in United Kingdom. It is classified under medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Assistant Practitioner Health and Social Care at Dn Colleges Group: key facts
About Assistant Practitioner Health and Social Care at Dn Colleges Group
Assistant Practitioner Health and Social Care is a FdSc at Dn Colleges Group in United Kingdom. It is classified under medicine & health, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The published duration is 2 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
Assistant Practitioner Health and Social Care programme structure
Assessment Methods Progression What You'll Learn Course Structure Year One - Level 4 Modules Transition to Higher Education (20 Credits) Integrated Holistic Assessment and Development (20 Credits) Essential Science (40 Credits)
Verified from the official ucnl.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.
Career outcomes after Assistant Practitioner Health and Social Care
Quick Reference Guide Level Level 4 Duration 2 Years Study Mode Full-Time Awarding Body Sheffield Hallam University UCAS Code L5D3 Ready to Start Your Journey? Applications are open. Apply online in minutes. Apply on the UCAS website
Verified from the official ucnl.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.
What to check before applying to Assistant Practitioner Health and Social Care
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Assistant Practitioner Health and Social Care entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Assistant Practitioner Health and Social Care award?
Assistant Practitioner Health and Social Care is listed in the linked official catalogue as a FdSc programme at Dn Colleges Group. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
How long does Assistant Practitioner Health and Social Care take?
Dn Colleges Group publishes a study duration of 2 Years for Assistant Practitioner Health and Social Care in the recorded full-time mode.
When does Assistant Practitioner Health and Social Care start?
The programme source lists Applications are open as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.
Where can I verify the facts about Assistant Practitioner Health and Social Care?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Assistant Practitioner Health and Social Care entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- FdSc
- Full-time
- 2 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
Dn Colleges Group
University Campus North Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
