Psychology and Criminology at Dn Colleges Group
Dn Colleges Group offers Psychology and Criminology, a BSc in medicine & health. The source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Psychology and Criminology at Dn Colleges Group: key facts
About Psychology and Criminology at Dn Colleges Group
Dn Colleges Group offers Psychology and Criminology, a BSc in medicine & health. The source record does not state the language of instruction.
The recorded study mode is on campus with blended online option.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
Psychology and Criminology programme structure
Semester 1 Perspectives in Psychology Research Skills in Psychology with Criminology Crime, Deviance & Justice Semester 2 Social Psychology Individual Differences & Interventions Cognitive Psychology Level 5, year 2 modules
Verified from the official ucnl.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.
Career outcomes after Psychology and Criminology
Quick Reference Guide Level Level 6 Duration 3 years Study Mode Full-Time Awarding Body University of Hull Location UCNL UCAS Code L316 Ready to Start Your Journey? Applications are open. Apply online in minutes. Apply on the UCAS website
Verified from the official ucnl.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.
What to check before applying to Psychology and Criminology
Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Psychology and Criminology entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Psychology and Criminology award?
Psychology and Criminology is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BSc programme at Dn Colleges Group. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
When does Psychology and Criminology start?
The programme source lists Applications are open as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.
Where can I verify the facts about Psychology and Criminology?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Psychology and Criminology entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- BSc
- Full-time
- 3 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
Dn Colleges Group
University Campus North Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
