Official catalogue programme record

Integrative Counselling at Dn Colleges Group

Dn Colleges Group lists Integrative Counselling as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Integrative Counselling at Dn Colleges Group: key facts

Degree / awardBA✓ source attached
Study durationNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
LocationUniversity Campus Doncaster, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modePart-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · ucdon.ac.uk"Part-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intake3 year degree full time or 6 year part time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · ucdon.ac.uk"3 year degree full time or 6 year part time"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Integrative Counselling at Dn Colleges Group

Dn Colleges Group lists Integrative Counselling as a BA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within interdisciplinary studies, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The recorded study mode is part-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Integrative Counselling programme structure

Assessment Methods Progression What You'll Learn Course Structure This course includes the following core modules that all students complete: Level 4 Ethics and Safeguarding Humanistic Theory and Common Factors

Verified from the official ucdon.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Integrative Counselling

Quick Reference Guide Level Level 6 Duration 3 Years FT Study Mode Full-Time Awarding Body University of Hull UCAS Code B901 Ready to Start Your Journey? Applications are open. Apply online in minutes. Apply on the UCAS website

Verified from the official ucdon.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Integrative Counselling

TimingStart: 3 year degree full time or 6 year part time

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadPart-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Integrative Counselling entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Integrative Counselling award?

Integrative Counselling is listed in the linked official catalogue as a BA programme at Dn Colleges Group. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

When does Integrative Counselling start?

The programme source lists 3 year degree full time or 6 year part time as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Integrative Counselling?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Integrative Counselling entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • BA
  • Part-time
  • Part-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Dn Colleges Group

University Campus Doncaster, United Kingdom

UniversityDn Colleges Group✓ source attached
LocationUniversity Campus Doncaster, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Short nameDCG✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.