Official catalogue programme record

Education and Early Childhood Studies at Dn Colleges Group

Dn Colleges Group lists Education and Early Childhood Studies as a FDA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within education & social sciences, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)3 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Education and Early Childhood Studies at Dn Colleges Group: key facts

Degree / awardFDA✓ source attached
Study duration2 Years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · ucnl.ac.uk"2 Years"
LocationUniversity Campus North Lincolnshire, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · ucnl.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeApplications are open✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · ucnl.ac.uk"Applications are open"
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Education and Early Childhood Studies at Dn Colleges Group

Dn Colleges Group lists Education and Early Childhood Studies as a FDA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within education & social sciences, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 2 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

What to check before applying to Education and Early Childhood Studies

TimingStart: Applications are open · Duration: 2 Years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Education and Early Childhood Studies entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Education and Early Childhood Studies award?

Education and Early Childhood Studies is listed in the linked official catalogue as a FDA programme at Dn Colleges Group. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Education and Early Childhood Studies take?

Dn Colleges Group publishes a study duration of 2 Years for Education and Early Childhood Studies in the recorded full-time mode.

When does Education and Early Childhood Studies start?

The programme source lists Applications are open as the intake or start. Check that the application window shown above belongs to the same cohort before applying.

Where can I verify the facts about Education and Early Childhood Studies?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Education and Early Childhood Studies entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • FDA
  • Full-time
  • 2 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Dn Colleges Group

University Campus North Lincolnshire, United Kingdom

UniversityDn Colleges Group✓ source attached
LocationUniversity Campus North Lincolnshire, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Short nameDCG✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.