Official catalogue programme record

Photography at Hertford Regional College

Hertford Regional College offers Photography, a HND in interdisciplinary studies at its Ware location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)1 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Photography at Hertford Regional College: key facts

Degree / awardHND✓ source attached
Study durationNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
LocationWare, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modetwo year✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · hrc.ac.uk"two year"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Photography at Hertford Regional College

Hertford Regional College offers Photography, a HND in interdisciplinary studies at its Ware location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The recorded study mode is two year.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Photography programme structure

Portraiture Studio and Darkroom Practice Street Photography Documentary Fashion Styling and Art Direction Conceptual photography Professional practice Landscape photography How will I be assessed? You will be assessed using a variety of assessment methods such as; development of photographic techniques, practice in photographic disciplines, developing exhibition projects, responding to commissions and live briefs, written presentations, portfolios and log books. Grades are awarded for evidence of professionalism, research, technical skills, analysis and communication skills. What do I need to bring? You are expected to provide your own photography kit - DSLR Camera.

Verified from the official hrc.ac.uk source, read 19 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Photography

Study loadtwo year

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Photography entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Photography award?

Photography is listed in the linked official catalogue as a HND programme at Hertford Regional College. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

Where can I verify the facts about Photography?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Photography entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • HND
  • Full-time
  • 2 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

Hertford Regional College

Ware, United Kingdom

UniversityHertford Regional College✓ source attached
LocationWare, United Kingdom✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.