Graphic Design at Hugh Baird College
Hugh Baird College lists Graphic Design as a FDA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.
Graphic Design at Hugh Baird College: key facts
About Graphic Design at Hugh Baird College
Small class sizes You won't be learning in a large lecture theatre with hundreds of other students, as you could at a traditional university. Face-to-face learning With in-person learning and direct tutor support, we offer an engaging student experience.
From the course page at hughbaird.ac.uk, read 20 Aug 2026
Hugh Baird College lists Graphic Design as a FDA in United Kingdom. The programme sits within arts & humanities, and the source record does not state the language of instruction.
The recorded study mode is in-person.
No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.
Graphic Design programme structure
For information about the Programme Specification and modules available please download the To be added soon or not applicable. Course Handbook To be added soon or not applicable. Make an Enquiry To find out more information about this course, or to speak to a tutor, please make an enquiry:
Verified from the official hughbaird.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.
Career outcomes after Graphic Design
Please call our Course Enquiry Team on 0151 353 4444 ext. 6938 for more information. Programme Specification and Module Information For information about the Programme Specification and modules available please download the To be added soon or not applicable.
Verified from the official hughbaird.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.
What to check before applying to Graphic Design
Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.
Graphic Design entry requirements and frequently asked questions
What qualification does Graphic Design award?
Graphic Design is listed in the linked official catalogue as a FDA programme at Hugh Baird College. The provider remains the authority for current course details.
Where can I verify the facts about Graphic Design?
The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.
Topics
Graphic Design entry requirements and costs
Not published in our verified sources
- FDA
- Full-time
- 2 stages · full-time
- Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
- Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.
Browse this programme in context
Related programmes
Hugh Baird College
Bootle, United Kingdom
University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.
