Official catalogue programme record

Hospitality Management at ICON College of Technology & Management

ICON College of Technology & Management offers Hospitality Management, a HND in business & management at its ICON College location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

✓ Official course datasetSource read 20 Aug 2026Source: Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0)2 usable fields verified against the sourceNo paid ranking
Programme

Official catalogue coverage. Discover Uni dataset (HESA, CC BY 4.0) identifies this programme or award field and supplies the catalogue facts shown here. Fees, deadlines and admissions criteria remain clearly marked as unavailable until Anyroll verifies them against a programme-specific provider page.

Hospitality Management at ICON College of Technology & Management: key facts

Degree / awardHND✓ source attached
Study duration2 years✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · iconcollege.ac.uk"2 years"
LocationICON College, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Study modeFull-time✓ checked 20 Aug 2026 · iconcollege.ac.uk"Full-time"
Language of instructionNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Entry requirementsNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
English language requirementNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Next intakeNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Application deadlineNot published in our verified sources↗ university source
Tuition / feesNot published in our verified sources↗ university source

About Hospitality Management at ICON College of Technology & Management

Introduction The new RQF BTEC Higher National Diploma (HND) in Hospitality Management is a specialist programme with a strong vocational emphasis and academic rigour. The qualification provides a thorough grounding in the key concepts and practical skills required in the sector with national recognition by employers allowing progression direct into employment or further studies at degree level.

From the course page at iconcollege.ac.uk, read 19 Aug 2026

ICON College of Technology & Management offers Hospitality Management, a HND in business & management at its ICON College location. The source record does not state the language of instruction.

The published duration is 2 years. The recorded study mode is full-time.

No audience-qualified tuition amount has passed the publication checks yet. The application deadline is set per intake on the university's own page; Anyroll does not roll an old date into a new cycle.

Hospitality Management programme structure

Course Structure This course consists of 15 units (7 core units + 8 specialist units) including a Research Project. The total number of credits required for certification is 240. Unit Details Unit No Level 4 Units (8 Units, 120 Credit Value)

Verified from the official iconcollege.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

Career outcomes after Hospitality Management

a Bachelor's Degree - Degree Awarded by Bishop Grosseteste University Teaching Faculty Discover everything new at Icon College. Admission Admission Process Teaching Faculty Admission Policies Transfer Arrangements

Verified from the official iconcollege.ac.uk source, read 20 Aug 2026.

What to check before applying to Hospitality Management

TimingDuration: 2 years

Make sure the published deadline and fee both apply to the same intake before submitting.

Study loadFull-time

Use the official curriculum to confirm compulsory modules, placement requirements and the expected weekly load.

Hospitality Management entry requirements and frequently asked questions

What qualification does Hospitality Management award?

Hospitality Management is listed in the linked official catalogue as a HND programme at ICON College of Technology & Management. The provider remains the authority for current course details.

How long does Hospitality Management take?

ICON College of Technology & Management publishes a study duration of 2 years for Hospitality Management in the recorded full-time mode.

Where can I verify the facts about Hospitality Management?

The programme identity and catalogue facts link to the official registry record Anyroll imported. Provider-specific fees, dates and requirements are not presented as verified until their own source evidence passes review.

Topics

Hospitality Management entry requirements and costs

Not published in our verified sources

  • HND
  • Full-time
  • 2 stages · full-time
  • Confirm the intake is open and that the page applies to your nationality and qualification.
  • Save the source page and the confirmation generated by the application system.

Browse this programme in context

Related programmes

University
University profile

ICON College of Technology & Management

ICON College, United Kingdom

UniversityICON College of Technology & Management✓ source attached
LocationICON College, United Kingdom✓ source attached
Short nameIT&M✓ source attached

University-level details are shown once here. Programme-specific fees, deadlines and entry requirements remain in the Programme tab above.